Tamworth Visitors Council Board of Directors

Kimball Packard - co-chair thefarmstandnh@gmail.com

Mary Phelps - secretary

Pat Farley

Cara Sutherland

John Wacker

Heather Letarte

Betty Schneider

John Ferrara

Questions or comments, or if you'd like to join our mailing list to find out about what's happening in Tamworth, please fill out the form below.  We promise not to sell your info or innundate you with emails!

Name *


For general comments or questions, please email info@tamworthusa.com. Your comment or question will be routed to the correct person.